Eric Bloom

President

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | D: 720-414-5630

EBloom@WestviewProductions.com

Lea Steele

Vice President; Operations

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | D: 720-408-4055

SSteele@WestviewProductions.com

download_edited.jpg

Tyler Wise

Vice President; Sales and Marketing

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 401

TWise@WestviewProductions.com

Efrain Rivera

Director; Marketing

CO: 303-578-8673

ERivera@WestviewProductions.com

 

Tim Ingram

Estimator and Project Management - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | D: 720-414-5654

TIngram@WestviewProductions.com

Lauren Bloom

Chief Financial Officer

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 103

LBloom@WestviewProductions.com

 

 Zach Baldry

Senior Technician - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 202

ZBaldry@WestviewProductions.com

 

Kevin Bloom

Project Management - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | D: 303-317-5632

KBloom@WestviewProductions.com

 

Todd Henderson

Installation Manager - Integration

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 203

THenderson@WestviewProductions.com

 

 Alison Daughters

Executive Assistant

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 121

ADaughters@WestviewProductions.com

 

Kara A. Kudzma

Project Management - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | D: 720-773-8702

KKudzma@WestviewProductions.com

 

Man.jpeg

Rob Alek

System Layout, Design and CAD - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 

RAlek@WestviewProductions.com

 

Nick Boucher

Technician Level 2 - Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 

NBoucher@WestviewProductions.com

Eric Welch

Technician Level 1 - Integration and Controls

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 

EWelch@WestviewProductions.com

Dan Lewis

Installation Technician - Integration

Colorado | California

CO: 303-578-8673 | CA: 323-815-8898 | Ext: 

DLewis@WestviewProductions.com